Home > Contact Information

Tla’amin Nation Administration

contactadmin

Address

4779 Klahanie Rd,
Powell River, B.C.,
CANADA, V8A 0C4

Phone Numbers

Reception: +1 604 483 9646
Toll Free: +1 877 483 9646
Fax: +1 604 483 9769

How can we help you today?

For information or help with:

Please Contact:

Ext/Phone:

General Enquiries Donna Tom
reception@tn-bc.ca
126
Administration and Law Enquiries Losa Luaifoa
losa.luaifoa@tn-bc.ca
124
Ahms Tah Ow School Information and Registration Tyler Peters
tyler.peters@sd47.bc.ca
102
Cultural Activities and Information David Louie
david.louie@tn-bc.ca
123
Drinking Water Mike George
water@tn-bc.ca
604 483 4399
Post-Secondary Education Services, Applications and Registrations Louise Dominick
postsec@tn-bc.ca
125
Finance and Accounting Enquiries Jolene Sutcliffe
jolene.sutcliffe@tn-bc.ca
115
Home Ownership Enquiries, Home Insurance, Funding Applications Paula Stewart
paula.stewart@tn-bc.ca
103
Housing Enquiries, Rental Payments, Applications and Wait List Andrea Paul
andrea.paul@tn-bc.ca
104
Job Searching, Training and Development Trisha Wilson
trisha.wilson@tn-bc.ca
110
Justice Programs, Agency Liaison, Court Transportation Verna Francis
verna.francis@tn-bc.ca
113
Lands and Resources, Building Permits, Harvesting Permits and Referrals Denise Smith
denise.smith@tn-bc.ca
121
Nehmotl Newsletter Information Steve Gallagher
nehmotl@tn-bc.ca
138
Public Works and Village Maintenance Shawn Louie
shawn.louie@tn-bc.ca
105
Salmon Hatchery Lee George
lee.george@tn-bc.ca
604 483 4111
Social Assistance Maureen Adams
maureen.adams@tn-bc.ca
116
Status Cards, Citizenship & Membership Enquiries Serena Barnes
membership@tn-bc.ca
150
Tla’amin Fire Department Jim Armstrong
firehall@tn-bc.ca
136
To Report Poaching Gerry Galligos
gerry.galligos@tn-bc.ca
135

Map