Home > Tla’amin Nation > Contact Information

Tla’amin Nation Administration

contactadmin

Address

4779 Klahanie Rd,
Powell River, B.C.,
CANADA, V8A 0C4

Phone Numbers

Reception: +1 604 483 9646
Toll Free: +1 877 483 9646
Fax: +1 604 483 9769

How can we help you today?

For information or help with:

Please Contact:

Ext/Phone:

General Enquiries Donna Tom
reception@tn-bc.ca
126
Administration and Law Enquiries Tana Harry
tana.harry@tn-bc.ca
124
Ahms Tah Ow School Information and Registration Louise Dominick
postsec@tn-bc.ca
778 400 9576 or
604 413 6864
Child and Family Services Ryan Pielle
ryan.pielle@tn-bc.ca
604 413 7098
Cultural Activities and Information Drew Blaney
drew.blaney@tn-bc.ca

123

Drinking Water Mike George
water@tn-bc.ca
604 483 4399
Emergencies (Ambulance, Fire, Police) 911
Finance and Accounting Enquiries Isabelle Guitard
isabelle.guitard@tn-bc.ca
167
Home Ownership Enquiries, Home Insurance, Funding Applications, Housing Enquiries, Rental Payments, Applications and Wait List Housing
housing@tn-bc.ca
104
Job Searching, Training and Development Patricia Paterson
patricia.paterson@tn-bc.ca
604 413 6955
Justice Programs, Agency Liaison, Court Transportation Verna Francis
verna.francis@tn-bc.ca
113
Lands and Resources, Building Permits, Harvesting Permits and Referrals Denise Smith
denise.smith@tn-bc.ca
121
Nehmotl Newsletter Information Steve Gallagher
nehmotl@tn-bc.ca
138
Post-Secondary Education Services, Applications and Registrations Louise Dominick
postsec@tn-bc.ca
604 413 6864
Property Taxes TBA 114
Public Works Carmen Galligos
carmen.galligos@tn-bc.ca
150
Salmon Hatchery Lee George
lee.george@tn-bc.ca
604 483 4111
Social Assistance Maureen Adams
maureen.adams@tn-bc.ca
116
Status Cards, Citizenship & Membership Enquiries Kylie Paul
membership@tn-bc.ca
122
Tla’amin Fire Department
(for emergencies please call 911)
Byron Harry
byron.harry@tn-bc.ca
604 483 9646
To Report Poaching Gerry Galligos
gerry.galligos@tn-bc.ca
135

Map